Safari Hunt 2020 Saturday, May 2nd, 2020.  Bridge Tender Marina, Wrightsville Beach, NC.
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, Sep 27 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Sep 27 9:00 AM with no open spaces
Stone Tug / Dredge Wreck Charter:   Sun, Sep 27 11:30 AM with no open spaces
Hyde Charter:   Thu, Oct 01 8:00 AM with 4 available spaces
Meg Tooth Ledge Charter:   Fri, Oct 02 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Normannia / Dew's Ledge Charter:   Sat, Oct 03 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Stone Tug / Dredge Wreck Charter:   Sat, Oct 03 8:30 AM with no open spaces
Hyde Charter:   Sun, Oct 04 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Oct 04 8:30 AM with no open spaces
Meg Tooth Ledge Charter:   Mon, Oct 05 8:00 AM with >6 available spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Tue, Oct 06 8:00 AM with 6 available spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Thu, Oct 08 8:30 AM with no open spaces
John D. Gill / Hyde Charter:   Fri, Oct 09 8:00 AM with 6 available spaces
Fossil Ledge / Sharktooth Ledge Charter:   Sat, Oct 10 8:00 AM with 1 available spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sat, Oct 10 8:30 AM with no open spaces
Sue's Ledge / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Oct 11 8:00 AM with >6 available spaces
John D. Gill / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Oct 11 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Hyde / Markham Charter:   Fri, Oct 16 8:00 AM with 4 available spaces
Nashville / Sue's Ledge Charter:   Sat, Oct 17 8:00 AM with 2 available spaces
Stone Tug / Dredge Wreck Charter:   Sat, Oct 17 8:30 AM with 2 available spaces
Meg Tooth Ledge Charter:   Sun, Oct 18 8:00 AM with >6 available spaces
John D. Gill / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Oct 18 8:00 AM with no open spaces
John D. Gill / Hyde Charter:   Thu, Oct 22 8:00 AM with >6 available spaces
Meg Tooth Ledge Charter:   Sat, Oct 24 8:00 AM with 6 available spaces
Hyde Charter:   Sat, Oct 24 9:00 AM with no open spaces
23 Mile Ledge / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Oct 25 8:00 AM with 6 available spaces
Hyde Charter:   Sun, Oct 25 9:00 AM with no open spaces
Hyde Charter:   Sat, Nov 14 9:00 AM with no open spaces
Nitrox w/ eLearning Class:   Starts Thu Oct 01 2020 5:00 PM with TBA with 1 open spots.
Advanced Open Water Class:   Starts Fri Oct 02 2020 5:30 PM with M.P. with 0 open spots.
Open Water Diver w/ eLearning Class:   Starts Mon Oct 05 2020 5:30 PM with Scott with 1 open spots.
Advanced Open Water Class:   Starts Fri Oct 09 2020 5:30 PM with Scott with 0 open spots.

 

All material contained in this domain is Copyright © 1988 - 2020 Aquatic Safaris SCUBA Center, Inc.
All SCUBA instruction services provided by Aquatic Instruction Services, LLC.
Home - Sitemap - Contact Us
Web design by Poseidon Web Studios