Safari Hunt 2020 Saturday, May 2nd, 2020.  Bridge Tender Marina, Wrightsville Beach, NC.
Stone Tug Charter:   Wed, Aug 05 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Sue's Ledge / Hyde Charter:   Fri, Aug 07 8:00 AM with no open spaces
John D. Gill / Hyde Charter:   Sat, Aug 08 8:00 AM with 2 available spaces
Cassimir / Dew's Ledge Charter:   Sat, Aug 08 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, Aug 09 7:30 AM with no open spaces
John D. Gill / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Aug 09 8:00 AM with 1 available spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Aug 09 11:30 AM with no open spaces
Stone Tug / Dredge Wreck Charter:   Mon, Aug 10 8:00 AM with 3 available spaces
Greg MicKey Wreck / Frying Pan Tower Charter:   Wed, Aug 12 8:00 AM with 1 available spaces
Hyde Charter:   Wed, Aug 12 9:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Thu, Aug 13 8:00 AM with 5 available spaces
Sharktooth Ledge / Bodhi's Ledge Charter:   Fri, Aug 14 8:00 AM with 3 available spaces
John D. Gill / Hyde Charter:   Fri, Aug 14 8:30 AM with no open spaces
Stone Tug / Dredge Wreck Charter:   Sat, Aug 15 7:30 AM with no open spaces
Frying Pan Tower Ledge / Frying Pan Tower Charter:   Sat, Aug 15 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, Aug 16 7:30 AM with no open spaces
Rosin Wreck Charter:   Sun, Aug 16 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Aug 16 11:30 AM with no open spaces
Hyde Charter:   Mon, Aug 17 9:00 AM with no open spaces
Meg Tooth Ledge Charter:   Tue, Aug 18 8:00 AM with >6 available spaces
Frying Pan Tower / Sharktooth Ledge Charter:   Thu, Aug 20 8:00 AM with >6 available spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Fri, Aug 21 8:00 AM with 2 available spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sat, Aug 22 8:00 AM with 1 available spaces
Rosin Wreck Charter:   Sat, Aug 22 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, Aug 23 7:30 AM with no open spaces
Sue's Ledge / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Aug 23 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Aug 23 11:30 AM with no open spaces
John D. Gill / Hyde Charter:   Sat, Aug 29 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sat, Aug 29 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, Aug 30 7:30 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Aug 30 11:30 AM with no open spaces
Fossil Ledge / Sharktooth Ledge Charter:   Thu, Sep 03 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Hyde Charter:   Sat, Sep 05 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Normannia / Stacey's Ledge Charter:   Sat, Sep 05 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, Sep 06 7:30 AM with no open spaces
Rosin Wreck Charter:   Sun, Sep 06 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Hyde / Markham Charter:   Sun, Sep 06 11:30 AM with 1 available spaces
John D. Gill Charter:   Mon, Sep 07 8:00 AM with >6 available spaces
Normannia / Sue's Ledge Charter:   Tue, Sep 08 8:00 AM with 3 available spaces
John D. Gill / Hyde Charter:   Thu, Sep 10 8:00 AM with 6 available spaces
Fossil Ledge / Sharktooth Ledge Charter:   Sat, Sep 12 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, Sep 13 7:30 AM with no open spaces
City of Houston / Rosin Wreck Charter:   Sun, Sep 13 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Sep 13 11:30 AM with no open spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, Sep 20 7:30 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Sep 20 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Sep 20 11:30 AM with 1 available spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, Sep 27 7:30 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Sep 27 11:30 AM with no open spaces
Normannia / Dew's Ledge Charter:   Sat, Oct 03 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Hyde Charter:   Sun, Oct 04 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Open Water Diver w/ eLearning Class:   Starts Thu Aug 06 2020 (time TBA) with M.P. with 0 open spots.
Open Water Diver Class:   Starts Mon Aug 10 2020 5:30 PM with Scott with 1 open spots.
Open Water Diver w/ eLearning Class:   Starts Tue Aug 11 2020 5:30 PM with Summer with 0 open spots.
Open Water Diver w/ eLearning Class:   Starts Tue Aug 18 2020 5:30 PM with TBA with 4 open spots.

 

All material contained in this domain is Copyright © 1988 - 2020 Aquatic Safaris SCUBA Center, Inc.
All SCUBA instruction services provided by Aquatic Instruction Services, LLC.
Home - Sitemap - Contact Us
Web design by Poseidon Web Studios