Safari Hunt 2020 Saturday, May 2nd, 2020.  Bridge Tender Marina, Wrightsville Beach, NC.
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, May 09 7:30 AM with no open spaces
Hyde Charter:   Sun, May 09 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Fantasy Lake Charter:   Wed, May 12 8:00 AM with >6 available spaces
Socony Tug Charter:   Thu, May 13 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Meg Tooth Ledge Charter:   Fri, May 14 8:00 AM with 3 available spaces
Topsail Barge / Brian Davis Wreck Charter:   Sat, May 15 8:00 AM with 2 available spaces
Hyde Charter:   Sat, May 15 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, May 16 7:30 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, May 16 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, May 16 11:30 AM with no open spaces
Meg Tooth Ledge Charter:   Thu, May 20 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Fri, May 21 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Meg Tooth Ledge Charter:   Fri, May 21 8:00 AM with 2 available spaces
John D. Gill / Hyde Charter:   Sat, May 22 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Meg Tooth Ledge Charter:   Sat, May 22 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, May 23 7:30 AM with no open spaces
Sue's Ledge / Hyde Charter:   Sun, May 23 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, May 23 11:30 AM with no open spaces
John D. Gill / Hyde Charter:   Mon, May 24 8:00 AM with >6 available spaces
John D. Gill Charter:   Fri, May 28 8:00 AM with 2 available spaces
Hyde Charter:   Sat, May 29 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Ed's Lobster Wreck / Normannia Charter:   Sat, May 29 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, May 30 7:30 AM with no open spaces
Hyde Charter:   Sun, May 30 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, May 30 11:30 AM with no open spaces
Frying Pan Tower / Sharktooth Ledge Charter:   Mon, May 31 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Hyde Charter:   Sat, Jun 05 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Rosin Wreck Charter:   Sat, Jun 05 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, Jun 06 7:30 AM with no open spaces
John D. Gill Charter:   Sun, Jun 06 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Jun 06 11:30 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Mon, Jun 07 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Mon, Jun 07 8:00 AM with no open spaces
John D. Gill Charter:   Tue, Jun 08 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Tue, Jun 08 8:00 AM with 2 available spaces
Meg Tooth Ledge Charter:   Wed, Jun 09 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Stone Tug / Dredge Wreck Charter:   Thu, Jun 10 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Normannia / Stacey's Ledge Charter:   Thu, Jun 10 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Fri, Jun 11 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Normannia / Dew's Ledge Charter:   Sat, Jun 12 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sat, Jun 12 8:00 AM with 6 available spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, Jun 13 7:30 AM with no open spaces
Brian Davis Wreck Charter:   Sun, Jun 13 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Jun 13 11:30 AM with no open spaces
Hyde Charter:   Mon, Jun 14 9:00 AM with no open spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Thu, Jun 17 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Stone Tug Charter:   Fri, Jun 18 8:00 AM with no open spaces
City of Houston / Sharktooth Ledge Charter:   Sat, Jun 19 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Hyde Charter:   Sat, Jun 19 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, Jun 20 7:30 AM with no open spaces
John D. Gill / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Jun 20 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Jun 20 11:30 AM with no open spaces
Hyde Charter:   Mon, Jun 21 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Frying Pan Tower / TBA Charter:   Tue, Jun 22 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Hyde / Markham Charter:   Wed, Jun 23 9:00 AM with 1 available spaces
Sue's Ledge / Hyde Charter:   Thu, Jun 24 8:00 AM with 1 available spaces
Meg Tooth Ledge Charter:   Thu, Jun 24 8:00 AM with 6 available spaces
Stone Tug / Dredge Wreck Charter:   Fri, Jun 25 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Cassimir / Anna's Ledge Charter:   Sat, Jun 26 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, Jun 27 7:30 AM with no open spaces
John D. Gill Charter:   Sun, Jun 27 8:00 AM with >6 available spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Jun 27 11:30 AM with 1 available spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Mon, Jun 28 8:00 AM with 1 available spaces
Stone Tug Charter:   Wed, Jun 30 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Thu, Jul 01 8:00 AM with >6 available spaces
Hyde Charter:   Thu, Jul 01 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Frying Pan Tower Ledge / Frying Pan Tower Charter:   Fri, Jul 02 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Hyde Charter:   Sat, Jul 03 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Rosin Wreck Charter:   Sat, Jul 03 8:00 AM with 1 available spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Sun, Jul 04 7:30 AM with no open spaces
John D. Gill Charter:   Sun, Jul 04 8:00 AM with 1 available spaces
Markham / Hyde Charter:   Sun, Jul 04 11:30 AM with no open spaces
John D. Gill / Hyde Charter:   Mon, Jul 05 8:00 AM with 1 available spaces
Meg Tooth Ledge Charter:   Wed, Jul 07 8:00 AM with >6 available spaces
Liberty Ship Charter:   Thu, Jul 08 8:00 AM with no open spaces
Open Water Diver w/ eLearning Class:   Starts Mon May 10 2021 8:00 AM with Scott with 1 open spots.
Open Water Diver Class:   Starts Mon May 10 2021 5:30 PM with M.P. with 0 open spots.
Advanced Open Water Class:   Starts Fri May 14 2021 5:30 PM with Scott with 3 open spots.
Open Water Diver w/ eLearning Class:   Starts Tue May 18 2021 5:30 PM with TBA with 2 open spots.
Rescue Class:   Starts Thu May 20 2021 5:30 PM with TBA with 6 open spots.
 
All material contained in this domain is Copyright © 1988 - 2021 Aquatic Safaris SCUBA Center, Inc.
All SCUBA instruction services provided by Aquatic Instruction Services, LLC.
Home - Sitemap - Contact Us
Web design by Poseidon Web Studios